# HICKORY CLUSTER ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS JUNE 26, 2021 SPECIAL ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES

## QUORUM & CALL TO ORDER

- Hickory Cluster Board of Directors called the special annual meeting to order.
- Via a combination of live and virtual attendee residents a Quorum of more than 18 Members attended, or 20 percent required, of all 90 members was recognized.
- Meeting call to order at 9:10 a.m.

### FINAL CALL FOR PROXIES

- The Board of Directors requested submittal of any remaining election Proxy forms.

### NOMINATIONS & ELECTION OF BOARD MEMBERS

- Nominations were accepted by candidates: Jennifer Kampf, Douglas Pew, Michael Poss, Phil Pohl, and Audrey Rogerson.

#### ELECTION RESULTS

- The following residents were elected to the Hickory Cluster Board:
  - Jennifer Kampf Term to 2023
  - Douglas Pew Term to 2024
  - Audrey Rogerson Term to 2024

#### MEMBER FORUM

There was no member forum at this special annual meeting.

Directors adjourned the meeting at 10:20 a.m.